• Past Lab Members
    Current Lab Members
  • Connie Borgerding: (SALT student) Completed PC_Osteopathic Medical Degree.  Practicing physician.
    Abeeha Choudhary, class of 2022
  • Rebecca Pierce: (Biology Department Student of the year 2007) Completed Medical College of Georgia Degree.  Practicing physician.

  • Lance Girton: Completed Ph.D. at Oklahoma University.  Industrial scientist.
  • Chelsea Beard
  • Veronica Garbar: Graduated Campbell University Osteopathic Program, currently in surgical residency
  • Kelci Knight:  Completed Iowa University Master's in Occupational Health
  • Whitney Smith
  • Derrika Kennerly
  • Evan Williams - Univ. Tennessee Microbiology Ph.D. Currently Postdoctoral fellow Univ. Tennessee

  • Mathew Parente- Completed M.S.  at Washington State University
  • Rafael Perez (Honors Scholar)  - graduated UGA dental school
  • Isabella Batalas (Honors Scholar) - Currently attending UGA dental school
  • Lindsay Brown: (graduate student in MSIB) - Currently attending UGA dental school
  • Haley Barnett: Class of 2021
  • Ofumere Omokhodion (graduate student in MSIB)
  • Doug Taylor:  -Currently attending PCOM
  • Shawyun Khoshneviszadeh- graduated 2022 MSIB
  • Jasmine Carter- graduated BS 2022; Currently attending Ph.D. program at UGA
  • Giovanni Reyes- graduated with BS 2021