Particle Theory Group at KSU

2020 - 2021, in alphabetical order:

  • Dr. Marco Guzzi, Assistant Professor of Theoretical Particle Physics [webpage]
  • Dr. Nikolaos Kidonakis, Distinguished Professor of Physics (group leader) [webpage]
  • Dr. Andreas Papaefstathiou, Assistant Professor of Physics [webpage]
  • Dr. Nodoka Yamanaka (Postdoc 2020 - 2021)


(From left to right: M. Guzzi, A. Papaefstathiou, N. Yamanaka, N. Kidonakis)